bad moods and computers

frazzle  frizzle I am not much good with computers  and get very  upset if does not follow my instructions  I have recently  not been able to play games on the computer due to it saying all the time that i had not upgraded the  flash player but when I tried to upgrade it the buttons I wanted to press just would not press  if this makes sense you are very upset !

I have a very addictive nature  and up to awhile ago would not go near a computer   have had one for a  while now and must admit could not do without it now as am extremely nosy and like to know what is going on with  the world. I have aspergers which makes me have these like quite ba d panic / anger attacks when things go wrong  so the fact the computer was not doing what it was told was making me jump up and down hysterically  especially when i called the computer man in  who messed about thing s he had no right to . at the moment in time all seems well with myself and the computer  suppose a bad work man always blames its tools

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, meltdown. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to bad moods and computers

  1. alienhippy says:

    Hi…I’m an Aspie too! I get meltdowns when my computer doesn’t work properly.
    I find it so much easier to share on the computer through my blog than in real life.
    So when it doesn’t work I feel very cut off.
    Hope your computer is working now, sorry about the man messing with stuff.
    Not long ago my computer died and I lost all my files, photos, and programmes.
    It really upset me but no one really understood this.
    Take care, Lisa. xx 🙂

  2. loubyjo says:

    thanks I do seem to get lost and meltdowns are unbearable beginning to feel I prefer this to proper contact as tend to row over things and have very strong opinions on things !!! IT IS GOOD TO FEEL NOT ALONE !! ta

  3. adelgazar says:

    Jon Gabriel I need to say, as a good deal as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt assist but lose interest right after a even though. Its as should you had a amazing grasp on the topic matter.

  4. nicole says:

    i have a boyfriend with asbergers he has melt downs gets angry sometimes i dont no what to do it upsets me alot not knowing if its my fault what can i do

    • loubyjo says:

      hi you just have to realise he cant help and if possible keep calm !! everyone with aspergers has meltdowns but how long they last for us is another matter try not argueing back evan when you know he is wrong and sometimes it is best to be silent while he goes through it . I know it cant be easy but WE CANT HELP iT I SPEND ALOT OF TIME ALONE WHICH IS MY CHOICE BUT people seem to want be to be with people all the time whilst I need to recharge batteries we are all different hope this helps !!!lou ps not your fault or is just try and keep calm !!

  5. nicole says:

    thank you so much i have a mild case of autism so it makes it hard as i will try to b patient with him i just love him to bits and want this to last i will never break up with him ..even though it can b frustrating ….my love for him his love for me will get us threw the hard times ..life with out him would b painfull…….what other things should i do …

    • loubyjo says:

      I think you are r doing all ypu can to be supportive and if you on the spectrum to it is important your needs are met as well as you are imprtant also It is good that you seem to be so careing but who is caring for your needs !! take care

      • nicole says:

        thank you i understand your point yes he thinks of my needs as well its hard when we are both on the spectrum..im glad i can talk to you it helps me so much ..i appreciate your input to my problems i dont feel alone now ..kknowing i can relate to some one who undrrstands me ..will talk soon …

  6. nicole says:

    also his father just died so im leaving him alone to deal with it im sure he will come to me if needed …

    • loubyjo says:

      hi n o worry think it is good to share experiences although I am aspergic I cant cope with boyfriend girlfriend relationships as cant stand human touch feel free to get in touch any time my life resembles a roller coaster !! obviously he must be feeling down losing his father and think he may take awhile longer than mr and mrs average to get over it always remember we r all differnet !! and noone has the right nswer

      ________________________________

      • Nicole-kirk says:

        Thank you for your support its hard having autism and a boyfriend with asbergers its a challange ,sometimes we miss certain signals ,it can b funny as ,,at times hard..but u go on and work it out.. Its good to have support at times to vent things ,,any one else in this position please feel to talk to me ..

Leave a Reply

