where does my mind go !

I HAVE A TERRIBLE HABIT OF JUST SITING  and musing about things  which in some ways is not a bad thing but not when you  find most of the  day has gone  and   I take so much interest in what the world  is doing especially on things like twitter seeing  what other people are doing  ! while I sit and press buttons !

I am never bored as the aspie side of my brain takes over and  I get very involved in what I am doing and actually can’t turnoff at the moment although there is more productive things I could  be doing like the dishes or maybe not !

It would be interesting to go where your mind goes inside its head where you can’t physically follow , the majority of time daydreams and procrastinating can be good for you  I have been told !

Alot of time I am under stress due to things that i mull over in my brain  and which can’t seem to escape from not sure if that just me aspie me or ocd me  , other people say just forget it  when anything goes wrong but my brain wont let me !!

It is if my mind likes making mischief for me  but I would say the thoughts that arrive in my head are a lot more serious than that  ! as the feelings take over and can’t be get rid of  I have never been involved in any war  but it is like rapid fire of thought s that I can’t control like rapid machine gun fire !

I would love to know what goes inside my brain  I think some parts are  overactive and other parts are wandering around aimlessly sleeping one of the words would use to describe me is jumbleed up or  like a pile in a jumbled up clothes  you have to do  a lot of searching to find the real me !

It is a strange thought but what if your brain you could ask your brain what it actually thought of you  wonder what answers it would come up with  and would you like one section of your brain talked to other sections about where it was going around  so the overactive parts could be told to calm down and the under active parts could be told we are told in life  to think of others  my mum is the champion f thinking of others probably to the detriment of herself  but we can’t enter other people’s brains and see what they ae thinking only ourselves can we sort out  and if its anything like me  it may take some time !

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to where does my mind go !

  1. Pingback: Friday April 27….what career is that…? « timzauto

Leave a Reply

