can an #aspie have happy year day 1 2013!!

UMM  not in the best of moods  been playing about on computer for hrs and keeps possessing a mood of its own 

I used to like new year but then  I grew up and realized  my problems of me ! not going away  (get violins out )   dont worry  not done anything  terrible   just have strange thoughts in my head  and alot of them not  nice   I would  pay a million  trillion to get rid   but have not got  that money  so we battle  on !!

I spent new year on my own  I could  have  gone to a do but reclined  as remember last years in the same place with   a lady who the  whole of my area  knows as she reeks to high heaven and back and fancied  just staying  in watched the  film  julie&julia  must admit lost interest after awhile  because cooking not  my thing  and  my bad thoughts entering  my head !!! due to aspergers  have no control   over my thoughts aahhh  how sad  !!

Hey people  who are a bit on the  crazy side sometimes  have the  best  thoughts  and whilst  watching the julie  cooking  film had an idea    I wonder  whether   someone   on the autistic  spectrum could  have a happy year  as i was feeling frazzled  about people  wishing me  a happy new year as  thought  that was a bit of a long time , to be happy for and 2013 was an odd number and even worse a prime number double yu I see myself as lucky if go  a day  without   nasty crazy thought  not sure wether   I should  share my thoughts with you as  a bit worried about  being  arrested  but  if  you  see alot of *****  think you know what I mean  !!

Today is the  start of 2013  and had a very lazy am sleeping  which is a bit worrying  as  may not sleep tonight  but hey ho holidays is it !

  As well as being aspergic 
  I am also  diabetic  and had left  my blood machine at mums  which meant  had to go their as  otherwise just guessing at doses   not a good idea , was  not keen on going  their  as noone said happpy new year  as told  them  not to wish me happy new year as  no one really  has one  but  must admit  felt abit odd  not  saying it lets  see how this  year  goes  and next year I  may  chaange my mind and be shouting  happy  new year from the  rooftops   bit of high thinking )

 

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, meltdown. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

