can an #aspie have a happy year day 3 and #brittlediabetic

my moods  seems to have bad  improved   with increasing  speed  as christmas has long  disappeared and appears to becoming a distant memory saying that my memory has stRANGE POWERS  DONT WORRY I  AM HUMAN  but my memory plays tricks by repeating bad things over and over with real  passion and vigour and with  lots xxxxxx get the picture

I had arranged  with my mum to see life of pi one of  favourite books  , I remember starting to read it at a local bus station and  kep ton rereading it , so you can why I was  a bit  down when mum  kept on asking w hen is something going to hapen

I met mum in town and also countless other people we knew  I met  3 people called ann in the  space of half an hour  although one ann  had an e on her name  !! and the other ANN  i DONT KNOW HOW  she spells her name</

we went to the pictures before hand went to a cheep cafe and had soup I thin k I underdosed on my insulin as just had soup but then decided to have a milky coffee this does not seem much of a problem but to me a thing like a milky coffee can make one hell of a difference as going round a local discount store began to feel thirsty and sick in the end i decided to give my self an extra dose injecting in public is not a thing i do often but my view is not doing anything wrong so why not !!

I was slightly narked as my mum asked for 2 adults AHHHHH one of the perks of being aspergic is I get disability allowance which means i need someone with me aot of the time so a carer get in free al though we just go halves so both win I screamed all over th e place oldie and disabled luckily the woman serving must have bee used to outburst and just grinned .
I adored the film and the effects of 3d were great although quite jumpy but luckily not to be an upset to other people although getting a bit miffed about the amount of kids in their as Life of pi is not really a kids film as alot of chatter but they were seated to far away remember for me to do my super glare but all in all a super experience and a film I always will remember especially the flying fish infact I may talk about the film more on another piece but this is can as aspie be happy and today on the whole an 8 touching 9 and went to bed fealing quietly or noisily optimistic

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, diabetic, film and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

