#aspies dont wear white comfy matters

 ass potless   face  i never had

ass potless face i never had

#aspies dont wear white

looking at photo of youngest niece all clean reminds why should not wear white nothing could be as simple but only if clean I seem to attract dirt like no body

I tend to wear clothes that are comfy and am deffo no style icon it is not that i don’t care but more i cant stand things touching my skin and have to stop myself from stripping off completely have not done this lately you will be glad to know.

I have been reading about the colour white it is not really a subtle colour and not an absence of colour but so many colours are present find this hard to believe but still and what it means apparently it is a statement to the world umm not if got a big stain on it is not , today is cold and got a thick jumper on but was not til half way through my reading group that I realised it had a massive big blob stained coffee on it although i did feel slightly uncomfy for a few minutes deffo was not bothered about it for long .
I must admit wearing clothes that are crisp and even are a confidence boost but it is me who is inside the clothes is that not more important although if I wore stained clothes all he time it would be a bad advertisement for my washing powder !
The style of clothing obviously matter whether the blouse is frilly or pleated , as all send out messages of femininity or confidence and some people seem to think to be confident you have to dress as a man !!
umm I am me wether i am dressed up to the nines or in my pjs the beauty of being aspergic i am not really bothered what people wear it is the person that matters

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
Image | This entry was posted in aspergers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

