can an #aspie have a happy year January 9th

calm views =calm thoughts

calm views =calm thoughts

I had all intentions of   going to Liverpool  to get the last bargains of the  festive period , and was  really happy leaving my flat til got to the  stop and no pass was to be found as the  bus came round the corner and I waved it away I frantically searching through silly cards that we all carry round and went home although this put an end to my plans of going to liverpool

I got to Birkenhead and realised I had nothing to read this causes me GREAT UPSET AS i always have something to read even if its rubbish I must read or carry something to read so quickly got something relatively interesting but calm thoughts began to enter head .
I told them abouT MY PASS AND they told me would have a new one within a week to 10 days NOOOOOOOOO I THOUGHT THEY would give me one straight  away seeing this is  the age of technology why can’t i have one Now I had completely forgotten calm thoughts and was stomping  but only  in my head luckily   I am really glad people cant see in side  my head  when I  have thoughts  like this  as I w ould  be locked  up  and the key be thrown a way.

I walked  home or stomped  kept trying to say  will have it back next week , I  must remember retelling the  story at a mental  health support   group  generally helped and   managed to put a smile on peoples faces  with my stories  of  calamity  so I suppose  not good   but hey  the  exercise will do me good !!

 

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, meltdown, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

