#paradiselost in scouse #snakes fault

I had  all  intentions of starting this  last week  and indeed I  did  but i was  not in the  best of moods and hit the wrong button and it  flew off the page   and that was that   . Although i am calmer  than last time  i still  have this  crazy idea   that this may help with me  my aspergers as  reading and  writing  tend to calm me  down and stop  me  doing  karate kicks   all over the flat  so here goes  2nd time   lucky

I would love to know what  was  the   first thing   bad thing that  was  ever  done in the world done by a fella and  tasted the  fruit  HE WAS TOLD NOT TOUCH  and  this is why we are in the mess we  are in today although that  bloke  Jesus   did come and try to save us like
I need to know the brainy stuff and you are the ghost who Moses thought was really great and he passed down all those great rules to us
I think I could do with some help though as I want this to be dead good and be like nothing before ever written.
I really need you to teach me to do this and my heart is in the right place which is the right thing better than your fancy churches with their gaudy decor need a makeover most of them
You are a real brainboxand were their right at the beginning.you sat like a giant dove and your wings spread out the darkness and Hey Presto everything sprang into life .
Brighten me when I am a div and make me strong in all my talents so that I can tell everyone gods great plan you know all about heaven and hell so what on earth made Adam and Eve disobey god when they seemed so made up with what they had . He had given them everything except for one tiny little thing
Who on earth was it who made them do it ?
WAit for it WAIT it was of course the snake , he was thirsty for revenge and was green with envy (well Kind of and he decided to get his own back and trick Eve .
IT was pride that was his undoing and he was chucked out of heaven with all his mates .Al his mates supported him like,even when he decided to go into gang warfare with the one and only GOD.
HE WAS doomed from the beginning and for daring God to a bashup he was sent to Hell and for nine days and i suppose nights he and his mates had a kip in the burning fires of hell !!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

