TRYING TO BE JUST ME NO LABELS !!!

Image

Would  YOU  or me   want to be these   two  nothing  against  them personally   but   their  lives  can never   be private  as they are  member of the  royal family which apparently makes  them super   human  and do  not have  the  same  emotions as us mere mortals.

THE MAJORITY OF  us come across  labels  all the   times  warbaby  veggie Goth  My life   has been ruled  by labels  which  can be hard  to  get away from as  they do form and help   explain   where  I am  in life  but   we are  not the  labels we  wear wether it be  Primak or Addias  they are  not us  just a brand  we  all have our own triumphs in  life  like  competing  in a  road  race   and   beating  the  time   that is personal to me   but  although I enjoy   running   would not really call my self an athlete  just something  I enjoy  me for me

Labels   are difficult to get away from as  a kid  my  mum  was always reminding  me of the  brain  damage  i got  at  birth  so  thats  why   not like  the others in my class , I later  in life  got   diagnosed  with  diabetes   which is  very brittle  and  dances about like  no-ones   business  and  also aspergers   affectsme more than people knoe  although people tell  me most  of the  time i  am  just louby !

It is  difficult  to get  away from labels  when  they  come into  your life so much  little  things  going  wrong can throw me off  kilt   and into  roaring  lion   but is that  just the  way   I am or is it  the aspergers  or  blood sugars   to high or  to low !!

People  form opinions on other  people all the   time  maybe  without  really knowing the person or just making  assumptions   but an opinion is that  neither   right or  wrong  just a plain opinion  this  is hard to  remember  when in a rage

It does matter   wether  u drive a  rolls or a mini  member of  royal family or   brought up in a council estate  you are  u not a label  defined by what  u wear  or  live   be u  unique and be just accept  it  maybe   easier walking round without  a  giant  chip  on your  shoulder  although I  am a fine  one to talk  when I yell at my parents  this  is  your  fault !!! but who does  not do that sometime  in their lives  and am  sure  the  royals do !!

WE are  all worth  more than a label

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, childhood, diabetic, meltdown. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

