#aspienewyear

 not to sure  feel as   new  year approaches a been in a fowl mood as Asperger’s has taken control for last few hrs   got in a massive frazzle which in years to come  will prob look rather silly as the year progresses

what was the frazzle about u are wondering  !!

umm prob sounds  stupid but here goes

well went out to local pub with parents although  fridges  were  full and no room at supermarkets to get in off we went  I was really  happy and met  up with various people  one a total  surprise as used to live  beneath me  and had no  recognition  (how time flies ) still no sign of  frazzle

but when arriving  back  at parents   AND HAVING   a general catch up on facebook  when mum insisted on going google earth  and   nosing peoples homes this was the frazzle began as  could not find the address  and got more  frazzled as could not  find what  she wanted  and ended  up with me  coming   home   saying  ” stupid houses  why do u want to nose  at peoples houses  and a lot more xxxxxxxx   u get  the picture  when aspergers   takes control  it sure  does it in style well   maybe  style is the wrong word but  still   out with   the oldas they say and in with  the new   but  I find it  very difficult   of things that  frazzle me but maybe is time to count to 100000000 and start  again

 

 

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #aspienewyear

  1. I have written a (relatively) short about my Aspergers. http://poemadayguy.com/2013/12/14/aspie/

Leave a Reply

