ahhh its over

the joy of Christmas

the joy of Christmas

as much as  I enjoy Christmas   when it arrives   must admit is quite a relief perhaps   being an aspie   thing  being  haphazard  and never   really knowing  what will  happen next  is a strain on everyone as heard  lots  of  people  grin  and say  all back to  normal on the  6th !!!

I  have not much   to do  on the  6th  as take   christmas  cards  etc  to my  mums as spend  alot of time theit  or   to be  truthful  to lazy  to take   everything  down  and up  let my mum  do it !! ha

As a whole   looking  back christmas season  has  gone   quite well  apart   from   well few   blips   that  must really  concentrate  and think  NOT END OF WORLD ALTHOUGH  writing  this has   reminded me  that  my  back door is  kind of in  half  after  i  forgot to  close   it properly  behind me   this  caused  alot of   ahhhhhh    and xxxxxxxxx and this  is   going  to cost me   loads of  dosh  to my  dad  letting  me know  it  would  not big  breath and  count to 100   can you feel my agitation!!

Yesterday   my mum and me  went to liverpool to see  snow-white  we  had no  kids  but  I am very  vocal i was   very careful  getting  ready to go as   checked  had my  insulin   and  the  tickets   checking the  time  as last year   the  panto  was not a  ho ! HO ! ho  affair as  wrongly  presumed  that   Everything in the  evening  starts at  7.30 it  does  not  and  we  arrived 30 mins late   and   also  had to wait to go in so  was  not the  happiest  of outings  but all went well  2 day  got in and  laughed  o !  ho ho    ( always  be prepared)

well  back to my reading  groups   tomorrow    think  starting Anna  k   tomorrow  although I am still  waffling my way through    Middlemarch ( good  after  first  50 pages  )  and then  Richard 11 in pm   so better  put my brainy head  on !!

Now to tidy  and it’s not the  decs !!!  all the best  !

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, meltdown, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

