christmas stresses

I  can never make my mind  up  about this  time   of year    just   because  life is so   stressful   AND   THE    run up to Christmas just makes it  worse.   I know   that   everyone  will claim    the  festive   season stressful bu t if u   suffer from   OCD  ASPERGERS   and  post traumatic   stress  disorder   oh  and i nearly forgot    sugary blood  u   will see   where i am coming   from  !!!

Last week    i lost  my bag and my mobile  I found   both within the  week   but  this   did  stop be  being   hysterical and  shouting   I hate   Christmas !!!!    umm   Perhaps   it  was not the   festive  season    faults  that i  left  mobile  at  parents and  never picked   phone   up saying   it  was  their  and  not  the  season of  goodwill  fault   that   i left  bag at  Christmas party  although i was   bored and   rushed off  home and  would  not have been at a party  if not being  festive    but why   celebrate    Christmas  a  whole   month  before the  event !!!  Bah humbug  !!!!

My mum   has  just  rung me to say     an auntie   has  decided    not to give  presents anymore    we have  just   got   all ours in   oh well   should  have  told   us a month  ago !!   as  i pointed  out to  my  mum why are  we   bothering with all these  relatives  that  we   don’t   really  know   and  what more to  the point   don’t really like   I   much prefer   to   be  with people   who like   me for   being me  and not with  me  because   we  are   somehow   related    by squirmy blood stuff     rant over !!!!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

