visitors #aspie #ptsd #newyear

umm its    New years  eve    not planning anything   major   just   going  back to my parents   to watch the   help which watched a few   years ago with  my  mum  !!!  I  used to be  a big  fan of new year as  it  was  exciting   dancing  in the street and   everyone happy   but   i suppose you  just grow up  and  realise    the   problems   just dont  go away if   its  a new  hour   day    week   year or  century   (  sorry   doom and gloom merchant ) !!!  It  may come as no big  surprise   to u there  fore   that i don’t make  resolutions as   realise  the problems  in my head wont disappear !!! probably ever   ( get the  violins out ))

last night   got  in a  big frazzle  as  my mum told her     friend was  visiting for  chat i  must  admit it  is a very   SITIUATION THEY   are  in  as  friend  can’t  do anything  but sit   but  as   parents   are not well  themselves   thought   they  would  like some time   to themselves ! but NO they  have to  look like  angels   always looking  after others    must admit   bob  is very  pleasant to  talk to   but  ahhhhhhh  its    new years   eve  !!!!    cant people  have  a  rest  from other  people !!!!

You  are probably thinking   wot a nasty  person  she is   but my brain explodes   when something  happens   when not  expecting  it  and i   cant stop  biting things  my clothes   are in   dissary  because of  it  and to  sound even nastier   I  start   shouting  language like  xxxxxxxxxxx oh well don’t  want to sound to mean and nasty  i am  nice  somewhere !!    hope  to grow   some  nice  bones  in my body sometime   soon    ha   pigs  and cows  flying  now !!!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, ptsd and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

