day out #aspiestyle #ptsds

my sleep patterns are all over the  place    at the mo   never  been    good at  arriving  into the  land of nod  and then  cant seem  to  get out  of it !!!

I was  awoken   tou artday my my  mum  telling me  she had already  been to the  hosi for  hut  for her scan on her  neck talk abt  feeling guilty    …. well only for a few secs !!!!!

I  go to waterstones   for  a  book chat  every Sunday   and  never went last week due to trip out to brothers  but knew   they were   some where for    a  post Christmas new year   meal just  when you think it is all ready  up it  appears   again !!

I must  admit the  lady looked    bit  surprised   when turned   ”  I know you  are not coming but  sit down anyway  ERRR  I am coming  thats   why I am here  !! soon   the other   3 mates   had  turned  up this was  a  bit of  a  shock as   i thought   we would   be yapping  about  books  first    but hey  ho off we go to Liverpool !!!

I was actually  pleased to  be making  a  quick get away s   would  not   be  upseting my diabetic  condition   to much   and it    gets   upset   Oh so easy !!!

I was  not to  sure where  we  were   going   but  was  relatively pleased  it wasat  everyone  some  french place   in liverpool  that  everyone   raves about  BISTRO  JACQUES   sounds   posh!!  so was  a bit   worried   about the  cost as  heard  one  mate   was nt   coming     because  of this issue   but  u only live once  !!!  (PANIC)    actually  it was very   reasonable   just over    10  quid   for   3 courses   don’t ask  me  wot   the  starter  was   have no idea   NO  it  was not  snails

I  came home  by self as   like to   go to certain shops  on the   way home  even  if  it   means   me going   in them   every day  as   plays on my mind and   got  a  fetish  for  books    so keep   picking  more and  more up   though  it would  take  me    til  the   grand  old   age of 1498   to read them  (slight  exaggeration )  I would   show   a  photo  but not up to that   level of  blogging   yet !!!!

ahhh nearly  forget  ptsd   been really  bad  !!!  with  thoughts making me so dizzy  as  can’t find   a library  book    i was   going to bed   and then  bang   where is  it    panic  panic    but at the  mo relatively calm as  got til 29 th  to  find it   ummm better  go then deep breaths

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, diabetic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

