#library stresses #aspiestyle

keep hearing   awful weather is on the  way   my  flat is  quite  awkward  to  get in and out of  in bad weather    mums  keeps   telling me to move  but don’t listen !!!  just    cant  be  bothered   but  i have to think  if it  gets  really bad   good to have  supplies  in !

So  with this  in my mind  i decided to venture  out to   Bebington    were there is a  few  shops and  most important  a library were it  is  nice  to  relax and read  and  just   generally calm down !

I looked round a bit and  then went into the library  i had heard    awhile  back that  a  one  stop shop   was  now  in the  library  it had  arrived   from over  the  road not  sure how   but generally to  save  money !!!!  (MONEY TALKS)

ahhh  no this  is  not  right   the library space seems  much smaller then it should be t the same amount of books they  seem  packed  together  like sardines!!!   books   need  space  to be  enjoyed properly  otherwise  cant see the   books for the  pages  !!!!!

wot    really  got me  was  the one stop shop being their  with their desks and   customers  meaning   their  was no longer   the  peace in the  library but   a number of   conversations   could   be heard  !! i  could   feel myself   get  more and more  angry  “THIS IS NO LONGER PEACEFUL PLACE “”  and   walked   with hands over  ears  well  at least  not   fingers in ears !!

I  felt   could  not stay as long as wot i normally do   due to the  noise  to  alot of  people  this  noise   would not have mattered   but if  like  me with the  type  aspergic  problems of supersonic   hearing  the  noise   cannot be   simply   eradicated !!

I dont  want to  go back to the  ark ages    when   people   could  not   talk  but  libaries   should   be   for  books and nought else !!!        breathe   big  breath

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, READING and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

