tech issues ahhhhh #aspiemeltdown #dyspraxia

I think   have told   u before   don’t like tech    things   something   to with  brain not   liking it   and also   my fingers  / hands    finding   buttons  things   difficult !!

I  was coming  from  town and  decided  would   treat  self to   new  cd  player    i had meant to  get one   before  christmas  but   with all the  other strains and  stresses  of that  season never got  round it  !!   so this    was the   day as  was in a relatively  good  mood  !!!  oh  I wish not bothered !!!  read on to   find out why !!

i bought one  exactly  the  same as    my previous   one,  thinking it  would  be  easier   for me with the  buttons all in  the same place!!

I came  home and  tenderly got   it  out of the   box it was  dead  as  a  dodo  this  started me thinking   of  I hate   tech xxxx and  lots of words   starting with f   and s !!

I  took  the  cd player to  my  parents    and they looked at  it  at the  same time  claiming    if  did  not  work on my plugs    would  not  work their  true!!

I took it   back to the  shop  the next day and   got in a right  frazzle before  hand looking   everywhere  for  a  receipt   making my flat look even messier  than usual  ( believe me  a  burglar   would  walk away )  went to parents to  ask  to  copy  receipt  but not able to  so stormed  cursing ffffffff ssssssss  explained  situation  and lady  cheerfully  said could have another   CD PLAYER  and so i  did   ummm    bit of   a mistake as   decided  to take it to parents   and the same dead as  a dodo   umm so did  the same   again  took it  back   and the man   tried  it and  SURPRISE  SURPRISE  it  worked     dont understand  but   walked   out of  shop apprenhensivey   y did it  work  here a  friend asked me   did   u put the  power    button on  errrrrrrrr  wot power  button  it makes it  go and  so it did   after   another   screaming  match as  could not  find the cable  ahhhhhhhhhhhhhssssssss  !!! i was  beginning to calm  and   put   tv on   but no signal  no  way     was it the   weather    ummm  doubt it  i bent  down  and their   was the  problem   not plugged in   shattered  now   gadgets   great w hen press  the  right    buttons    big breath !!!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

