yukity #diabetic #sugaryblood # zumbadyspraxia

who   says  stress   does not  affect   diabetes    has no idea  wot they  r  talking   about  or  have  never  met  me !!!  my blood  sugars   has always been erretic mainly because    my life  is  so stressful  with PTSD ASPERGERS   OCD    and other   things to boring to mention .

I  had   tea  at my mums   last night  which tends   to result    with   BLOOD  SUGARS  GOING   TOTALLY  OVER THE  top    mainly because  she keeps  saying      do u want more to eat  which drives me  crackers  literally as  NO  means No

I came home with a  blood sugar of   22  going to bed so yes it was high   but must  admit   never gave  that  much extra insulin   must  admit   never felt  to bad    although   vivid  dreams   followed a woke   ok at  10  (  umm all these  numbers  make   boring  reading )   oh well !!   umm   way of life  !!!

i decided  to go to zumba at a  local   community centre   It  is mainly  pensioners   but  makes  a  good   crowd  as  with DYSPRAXIA   u   want to  feel at home   otherwise the   coordination  goes   totally  out of the  window  umm   but  in the  right  atmosphere  makes me   feel not totally different  from other  beings !!

I began to  feel a bit more   quesey  and not sure if   should  have  been drinking orange juice  as   although   sound  healthy  it  is  full of  sugar   I mad it through  not the  rain but the   zumba  class and  my friend   came with me  to pick new   glasses   yer hoo  i said   when tried   them on “I can see “”    actually my eyesight   not that  bad  but still !!!

I took blood and  feel actually  awful  writing this  so grammar prob  worse  tha n usual   but who cares  a  bout  grammar   although  suppose   should  think of others  and  how difficult  it is to  read !!!

my PTSD  thoughts   always  get worse  when under stress   so this   has kinda  stopped   the  fxxxxxxx    fxxxxxx  get the  picture  oh  well tomorrow  another   day  ummmm   big  breath

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in dyspraxia, ptsd. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

