#aspergers #tellpeople

The other  day  called  round  at my parents house  No big deal  I do it alot!!  i was   wondering who the   hell was in the  building as   could  hear  baby type  of noises   ummm  be prepared  for  noise   YUKITY

I was  quite   surprised to  see  two children of  5 and   8   playing   relatively well  together apart  from  a few  squabbles !!! which we all do

I had heard  the  oldest  child may have   aspergers so was  watching him closely  at  first was thinking  NOWAY   but after a while  began to   notice    how he knew the   dates and  times  of all kind of things and would   contradict  if  wrong  info given out  also he  seemed to know alot  about poland and its    rivers ummm not something  u would  expect a  lad  of  8  living in liverpool  to know abt

I was   beginning to  get slightly  annoyed at the  amount  of time the   boys  were  here   for although the  dad  seemed to  be in no trouble  to leave  it amazes me  how when people  call and u s tart  making  the  evening meal  they make   no  movement  to go  home ward   oh well  takes all sort s

When  eventually  our  visitor  had left  i told  my mum  that   reckoned   Rubeon  had  aspergers  but she  said  “never   noticed  anything  “””  er  rivers  Poland  knew  the   dates of things   deffo !!!

I was  beginning to get  annoyed my  mu  is   a  saintly character and  I  am  all for  helping   people  out  but she is seemed   to be  oblivious  to my problems in life as  so busy  looking   after other  people   and their problems  hope u r  going   to say something to the family!!!

i WENT  on and on  abt  u should  tell people  as  you are  not  doing  the   child a ny favours and  what is so  bad   to be  aspergic  granted  it is  not  easy  but  can think of   worse   things  happening   to someone .

I was  amazed   awhile   after this  my mum   visited  REubeons  nan  where  she told  her of |MY suspisions  notice   it was me and  said  his  Nan was  very QUIET but as  said  to   my mum  u  have  planted the  seed   now  wait  for  it to grow !!!!!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, childhood and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

