#diabeticmishaps #aspie #ptsd #ocd #thoughts

I  have  been diabetic over  half my life so u would think would be used to  it and its  tribulations    but  hey  guess   what  everytime  I TAKE   my blood   i am  somewhat   surprised   !!!  Havent  u got used  to   it  yer i  have  but    my other   health   problems   take precedence ! (   and the  love of  !!!)

my brian    overtakes   my bllod  sugar  regime   regulary  so  evan  when keep to  a  perfect diet  HA     the bllod  goes  round and   up and down  like a constant    merry   go round   combined  with    rollercoaster    mainly because  of   STRESS    also    combined  with     ocd   ptsd and  other   dilemellias    like  dypraxia      but  hey   thats  life   !!  and it  makes  it   interesting  if nothing  else

oh well  i will  run    two   diabetic    days   just  to   say    I   am taking   a  vague interest  away from my brain probs

Last    Saturday  I woke    up   bit    headachey  but    nought   out of the  Ordinary  i had  a  quick    breakfast   blood  was  reasonable at   7    but   thought  would  lie    down after   a  brief     breakfast and thought   would  lie   down  for   few mins   and  doze    well the   doze    went on and on and on  u get the  picture   I   kinda    of woke up briefly   and  felt  awful    so could not   move   and   by the   time  actually  got  up  and   ventured  out of  bed room the  football  results  were  in !!! my blood was  slightly low   but nothing  awful i   began  to be   attacked  by  thoughts of  ocd    aspie        take   ruminating   over  past mistakes    by  over people      and myself  of course     which  wont leave my brain so    it  was no   big  surprise   to see  that my blood  sugar  was  in  mid  20s    going to bed  not  because   of things   eaten   but  because of the   stress  of my  thoughts   which  wont leave  my brain !!! u  dont know    what  goes on behind  closed    doors   but neither   do u know   what is   in my brain ( thank god ))   this  actually  help  writing  it down    ( wonders of  wonders )

I slept ok although   was  worried   about    letter   got in post     about   benefit  that   really   dd not help   the next  evening   went to my mums  as   her   birthday on the    16th of this month (MONDAY GONE  )   so treated  parents   by staying the  night  ha   i watched   tv  and read  all  was  well   but  then realised  when took my evening   insulin  that  only   had  4 units   left in pen  i was  mad   but   not  fuming  mad  and just    decided   to come   back   early  the   next  day and   take  Half  of  evening   dose   but in morning  so  that  was the  plan felt  okish  in the  night  but    felt   yukity   in  am   which was not  surprising   so  took big  dose  of  the  quick  acting ins   to t  make up for  mixup  I was planning  on nipping home  when guess  what    i found  in my black  bag   an  extra  pen of insulin   which had not  found last night    (  elves   love  hiding stuff  )    quickly   took  the   insulin  half the  usual dose   and  was  away    celebrating  the  usual   birthday happening  like   present  opening  and    eating   / drinking

The   big  question  does    this    give   u a  headache    ha   now u know  what I  feel like   ha     big    breath and  carry on

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, diabetic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

