ITS the small things holidays !!

I have  had   6 year old niece  staying  this week   , one of those  things tend to look forward to her coming   but   after  a bit  think   ”  how much longer   are you staying  starts off ok but then its the smallthings   such as

yesterday  had seen  in the local paper  hunt for   cuddly animals in port sunlight  ( where they make sunlight soap  so   we decided  this  wld  be   an okish  idea and so it  was  although sadly some of cuddly  knitted  animals   been stolen    and left with just a photo   so not quite  the  same thing   . we  could not find  the  hedgehog  and  was  getting  more agiated and  yes  people  are  sneaky enough to hide them in  garden  centres  so yes u go  in for  a cup o r  three  !! mum says would not think so devious but oh yey

Luckily   the other   parents  /etc minders  were  helpful but we  were   extremely   weary by the  time  ended  up at the  gallery  looking for   ladybirds  (  found a  real one on the way) but   it was  a successful  day on the whole and  a good idea  or so i  thought  til moans    from my  mum   about how tiring  it was  and next time  she wld stay in yer   thats  fine  but seeing  how dont drive this wold be   really difficult  thing  to do  !!1

Getting  bit  agiated   with how  everyone moaning   about  it  so was decided    that the  next day we  would  go to picture  yer cool>.

AFter  some deliberation  we went to  see trolls  as  that  had got   the  thumbs  up from other film goers so off  mum and me trundled my mum still shattered  , warning signs were   going off as Eva   kept  saying  ohh scary  but we  went to  Birkenhead   !! although  got a  shock saying it was  3d   but went ahead  may have been a  mistake (again  small  things   as  did  not like  wearing the glasses and numerous times had to pick them up  and she  did  not  seem to get  had to wear the glasses  to be  3d  !! ahhhhh groan

toilet   trip and  hands over head   saying   wanted  to go home  so we did   i suppose  i cld have  stayed   til the  end  but  that when   PTSD   erupted   ” right   come  again  in 10 years sabacbnnberuptions  fireworks    letting off   although mum  kept saying    well  we saw most of   it did not matter  and yes   still  in mood  abt it  hours later , as  it   has taken a    grip on my head  and wont let  go   i think head goes into fight   flight   form and can’t let go  although kept saying  she  is only   6 , then to cap it all  cld   not get  the new tv on it  is very complicated   ahhhhhh the  small  things  all add up  i will laugh abt this  in the  year 20 20  this  is  going to be  so   funny to read back  in years to  come  !!!

Bloods  are  high    due to stress  but  instead of  giving  more insulin   ate more  NOOOOOO  good side  bad side  huh   deep breaths   and write  that s  y doing  this in a frenzy   can anyone tell   in ba d mood  huhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh       ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I  am the  captain of my soul  I am the master of my fate !!!!   hey ho

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in diabetic, film, invictus, mental health, poetry, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

