christmas Invictus 2

I

I  am writing  this   feeling  yuk   what new   just harrassed  with the little  things   again whats  new     the  ptsd   thoughts in head  been bad lately   but i suppose   christmas   is stressful for the   universe

I  have had   no  blood  tests  strips for  the last few  days  as    when  i went to  pick them up  from the  chemist     they had not received  the request  leading to the chemist to say  can u  go and  complain   to  the   drs  i quite    like complaining but only when off  my own bat so  to speak  not   me saying   in a  mouse like   voice “The chemist  has not got  my prescription  and keeps  on happening   really sorry and  no  i wont die without   blood but pleas e   do it on time

yer come  back in another   48 hrs    and all   will be  well    er yes i said   feebly  although i cna survive  but  really   not a  good idea  at   guessing  what insulin levels are and  what to give   hence at the  moment  i feel  high as a  kite  this  is  not as  good  as it sounds   more like a   sickness   feeling  but  yes   i am the  master of  my fate and   captain  of my soul and i should  really put prescriptions  and no  lou    u   r not helping    with christmas   which is   3 weeks   away roughly  putting prescription  in early   cos   not allowed  it  til  set day    err ok  message  understood    DONT  SHOOT THE Messenger .

only heard  by accident   about my youngest  nieces   Nativity play  on  late  monday  they live in llan  ffestiniog in Wales  and  we  are in  Birkenhead  so not a case of  just  warbling   down the  road , i am not normally good  with  things out  of the  blue but  my dad  had  gone out  to  get  petrol and yey  he   said  would   give up his    gym  so off  we went to  Wales  (  not joking    don’t  remember  it this  mild for   seasons   and we got their   with time to spare

yey and I felt okish til  time  to go when i suggested  we   go early  to get   a seat  in village hall   OH   no  need   but their  was  so  luckily  i put   things   in my  own  hands  and   galloped   down the  hill to get  the  last  seats    in the  show    although no thanks  was given  !!!!  apart  from  when my mum and dad   looked  mightily  relived   i had  saved  seats .

The   school   did a  traditional school nativity  u know the one  with mary and   Joseph so being in Welsh   did not  really make   much   difference  to me and the  sprinkling  of english and  finished  off  with the  touching  story of the  shoe boxes  which  again  a story   u can  understand  in   any language !!! and  something to think about   as u run   round the   shop  the  average  kid  gets  18 presents  but  in other countries  like Romania   they get just  one   ummm  the real spirt of christmas   its   not the presents  but the presence  oh well  enough   do gooding  a trip home and all well nothing  beats  kids   dressed  up  in te towels  shouting  out lines  or forgetting  them real spirit of christmas  so feeling stressed at  times  and knowing i have got  my blood  testing  strips  but hey  ho after the drama of getting  them  i have left them  behind  in my flat   well hope i have once  i left my insulin behind on a park bench as  stopped  for a rest  ahhhhh the  relief of getting it back  was unbelievable   hey oh its  the  small  things   and  BEyound  the  wrath and tears  lies the  horror of the shade  really hope    i have left them at flat    oh well will find out  tomorrow   !!!!!n yey   to-morrow is another  a day   and  have  to  keep thinking  of   opening  line of invictus   out of  the  night  that  covers  me !!!!!

haha  notice  how often  used   wor d perscription but my blog  my thougths  !!!!  i am the  master of  my own blog  umm

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, CHRISTMAS, invictus, mental health, ptsd, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

