healthy new year not !!!

As  stated  on a previous  post  I am not  a big  fan of new  year  and only  5  days on and  things  not going to well  but hey ho early days yet .

I am not   good  with crowds  and  have nothing against  kids  but can’t wait   til  things  quiet   down  and they go back to school as   then i know  things   are  really back to normal   i am   normally  on the    look out   for  a bargain  but   have   decided  to  have massive  clearout  so  went   round  sales    going ” do i  really  need  that ”

I came home  in okish  although the ptsd   struck  at various times   that is the  worst think about it    there is  no trigger  points it  just  explodes   for no reason,  as they say u never    know  what is round  the corner i am never  that  worried   when see   hosi  appointment letter  as  always  someone   wants  my services   but must admit   as  a bit   shocked to say the least    when it said  that their  was  something  very unusual with  the  heart scan   before    christmas apparently their is  a strange   object  in the  right  atrium of my heart  !!!!  wot u say  actually my reaction was a lot  stronger  errr what do they mean   an object  have i swallowed a marble   without  knowing abt it .

I must  admit having  a few twinges   but  thought  that  was to do with oespegous    drama   before   christmas  actually   all in all  not to worried  just glad   we have  all these techniques  to  find   out what is wrong  and  as keep  saying  to self  can’t be  that strange  if they  are leaving me for a month  to go for   just found out today a toe  examination   nothing to do with toes oh well

I  am the master of my fate and  the captain of my soul  ( invictus)  just don’t  wish me a  healthy new year !!

 

 

 

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in heart health, invictus, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

