drama invictus

hey ho  told u   their  wld me more  blue days  than the   day on monday date   escapes me !!!but was   supposed  to be miserable  day but not kidding  yesterday was  1oooooo times   worse   times  1000 !!

I adore   going to the  theatre    pictures  as long as not to   noisy with  pop corn  etc  and  because  of  all  my unusual   fetishes    i  am supposed to have a carer with me  al though  some are  better   at it then others  !!! (  just    count  to 10  lou   does not  work ) a lot of  the time    i cause  no problems (rareoccassions)  so  tend to  go  half price with whoever   venture  out to me  so  seen a few   interesting  shows  coming up  in liverpool    in march  i know  plenty   of time but  early bird   catches the  worm  etc  or the  seat so    off i went  to get   the tickets  ,  got great  seats and bit of a  banter   about the    recent   footie   match  were  Everton  beat man c  and was on the  way  after   abit of  a dawdle about  !!!

I kept  thinking    stop for  a cuppa   before  going home  but no  bus  was due  so off i trot  back over  the river    for  some absurd    reason  which will  become  clearer   got keys  out  of  bag  and   got  somewhat over excited  about seeing  friend on bus and got  off   by my entry   (  flat  down  their  and talked to friend  before  clamering  up the  stairs   but never  got to  top where is    rucksack  with dosh  been to bank  to get money     theatre   tickets   and omg  Insulin   although do   have spare  ahhhhh  sshhshshshhshhhs !!!!

raced   to friend in  bank   she  had not seen rucksack   and then looked   through  bin  i n yard    y   i have no idea  and  nothing  for  it but  to  go and tell my dad    who would  loop the  loop   but  with    various  bit  and  bobs   gone  no good    .

For  the   next hour  or more    we chased  the  bus   all over the  Wirral  thinking  we  cld   catch  up  with  on its  way back  although wld   have been  easier  to sit  outside   pub   were    a  convenient   bus  stop   .

we   chased   various  buses all the  way to Neston and then waited   for   Liverpool    bus but to no avail  as  had forgotten  they  don’t stop  their   at that   time of day    so nothing  for it  but  to chase  buses    back to  Birkenhead     if we  were  faster   than  the  bus  we  cld   catch  it  which  we  surely did   well   no bag  but  was given  a number to ring after   8  !!

AT  this   time   no common  sense   was in head     ” I shall  tell them monday   that     can’t   read Shakespeare any more  in library   so  they  can run selves  or close   and  just stay in bed  !!      blah blah   parents      thought   this  was crazy as   could not blame   someone who had been dead   for  centuries for  my  misdeamoners   as  we   was no way to blame  , well  n ot his fault  but   was   giving  up on reading  him !!!

St  my flat   i got my self  in more  and more  of  a frensy but out of the blue just   sat   and said  out of  nowhere  just  said  to  myself

out of  the night  that covers me   black as  the pit   from pole to pole  i thank what ever   gods   maybe  for my un conquerable soul !! in the  depth   clutch of   circumstance    rrrrrrrri g  ring   thats not  inviuctus  !!! callling   nooooo  unbelievably it was  my friend  carol who  i worked with  yeons ago  saying  croakily ”  did   u lose  your  bag  on the  bus  errrrrr yey  i did   cos the   bus   driver   just  rang me   and for  u to get  to the  bus depot a at   8      wow  and  double  wow  . i  hate   technology but today (  well   yesterday  had come to my rescue     went  back to my dads  and we  drove  to bus depot and  picked     rucksack     not   worth   thinking  about  if someone  got  hold of insulin and   decided to take some  !!!   I thanked  the   bus  driver  loads and  some dosh to   have a drink with  but really shld go  to the person   who handed the   bag in  the    first place    just so pleased   that people  have handed   it in  . although in the past have  found all sorts  of  things  and   always  handed  it  in  although    if   find the  odd  coin on the  street   tend to think    finders keepers  and so do u  !!

DAd said    u never   seem to make  it   easy for  yourself   shld  check   got everything    on the   bus  and  when  u come  off  !!! ummmm ok  and yer  will  be  back   reading    2  gents of Verona    cld    do with a laugh,

I still  was  not in the  best of  moods   going to bed   mulling things over   shld  really  see what  the last few   lines are  of  my fave poem  are  but will  just    content  self    with last two lines   I am the  master of my fate   I am the   captain of  my soul   ahhhhhh zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, invictus, mental health, ptsd, Shakespeare, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

