Amedeus aspie !!

I saw that the  story  of  Amedus  motzart   fella     was coming to local  cinemas   been yeons    since seen the  movie  and  could   not remember much abt    it    besides  the   rock me   song  whcih is  not the  great man

I have  actually   visited  his  boy hood    home    in Salzburg    not that i went to visit   him  more   because    i   liked  the   sound of music   !! sos  theirs  my street   cred  out   down the   grid    and would not    visited his   home at  all   if not    for mum and  her mate   insisting  onit !!

I  had told  my mum for  yeons   this  was   going  to be on late   so to    have a  a nap but  did  she  have  a anp no  she  did not  !!!  and yes  !!! u have  guessed  the plot  she began  to doze  off although admittedly   took while  to get into it !!

This   was   were   ptsd   went mad and could not  concentrate thinking  mum should not  have  visited   her  friend as  could  have done  any old week   why have  to go today !!! blah  blah   actually  nudged  at her one point      ” u might as well go home !!!

My ptsd   began to  calm down  although the worries of not being able  to find  diabetic stuff was  at back at mind (that’s  another   story .

I   have had a mild fascination as   he  is  known to  be  on the  autism  spectrum and  nudged  mum at one  point and  said  he  is like  me   umm yes  ranting  and raving and talking   goobbly gook   (   charming  as ever )

music    never changes  and neither  really  does the    dialogue  of   films  theatre   wotever  but i myself  does   and so do people   i was  more  obsessed  with Amedues  and his autistic  tendencies but  last night   more intrigued with   the relationship of SALERI and    AMadeus as    found him fascinating  strange    not evil  with what  he did    just  consumed with   jealousy  and   unlike    cant have too much  talent  inone place   not like  tv which  is overrun with     singing  / talent  contests but at the    same time  imagine what else   would  have   composed  if he had been co operative  instead  of  competing

We meet    people  like Saleri  in life    (  oh yes   we do   perhaps  not going as far as  him but   in the  s supermarket   were    people  zoom to  at till when  it opens  not  caring  who they c trample   on  their  way to pay for   groceries

At  a buffet  when someone   takes  a huge  plate of  food  not caring   of the  many people   who are    waiting  in the   q  behind !!! think just  need  to feed  their  ever-growing egos

T he   biggest   flaw  was  the  green eyed   monster  which i think   hides  somewhere    in all of us   and as  the   emperor  said   THERE it is  then

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, diabetic, film, meltdown, mental health, theatre, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

