ptsd 3 !!! unbelievable !!! well

wow !! bit of  me really pleased   that    have finally  convinced   the powers that  b  that i have  ptsd   as well   as being   on autistic   spectrum amongst brian  hemorrhage  brittle  diabetic   but no more  violin  playing   as pointed  out  u can  have a  variety  of conditions   clamoring  up  yr   brian space not  just one !!!

I feel    I have   got myself   a small victory that   they are   going to help  me   hopefully get rid  of the ptsd  , i actually  have no   desire   even  if offered  to  me   to get   rid of  aspergers   that is  what makes me  me  !!! so to speak and  would  be petrified    my ,love   of reading   and  words  would  disappear !!!   may be   my grammer   would  improve though!!!!!!!

I was  told  that   i would be  seen for my following  app at a businss  type   park   by woodside  (  famous    song  ferry across  the Mersey)  blurb  which is  a bit  awkward to get to but  still   transport   not good  at mo  (  another  story   I digress  )     i  am nearly  always   early for  appointments    a popular    trait  of  being  aspergic    can count   on one hand  occasions   I  am late !!!!!  so mooched  around  and  was made up to get some   scouse  in  a local   cafe yum   it   was  slightly embarrassing  to meet   the ptsd  man   but  just laughed    “i am always   early ”  !!!

I am getting to  the  twist in the  story    with time to spare  went to the office   for app  to be   told by receptionist   that was   an   hr early  for app but could wait er no  my appointment is   1.00   showing  mobile  no its  not argue   numerous phone calls   sighing  i told  them i would   go  for  a wonder  and be    back later   so did   this  !!!

I have  never  been good  with mobile   losing   them  not  turning them on  u name it  so came   to no surprise to learn   that   they  had been   trying   to get in touch with me    but  was    a bit   horrified  to  find   he  had been  running   around  allover the  place   trying to grab hold of me (not literally)    to   tell me  that    their   had been  a mix up  as   WAIT  FOR IT       their  was  another  person with same name  of me   coming to appointment    one  lou  j  at   1  which  was me and another  at  2    so     they had sent  me  aw ay umm  ok   mistakes   do happen  and  Jones  is a popular name   please   dont say  common!!!!

I  think  he was   quite   pleased   that  I did  not  go full  blown hysterical   oh hum we   are   all human   but  when  i relayed  this story to  my Parents   asked    ”  dont   u  think   if  u have  a popular  surname   like  jones   u should have called  me  Thumbelina ,    the   reply   was  firm  NO way   u  seem  to have    enough  trouble  with  the  name Louise  !! ho hum

only few   days   wait  for  next app  though   and after   waiting  years for  help   few more  days  not going to make much more  difference !!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, emdr, hidden diability, mental health, ptsd, READING, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

