no tea on national tea day !!!

I have only  been  part living at my  flat  due to so many flaring  up (  to long a blog   for that ) but i  kinda  go back ward and  forwards  and hope to move some   time  due to  difficulties  that  could arise  in the  future as   have  to go  down an  entry with no lights   given up on telling  the  council  and  loads  of steps   !!

Anyhow called  round yesterday and  going  to a  monthly  book   grp  i tend  to   go the  shared  reading  type  where  u read the  book together  and would not   touch the monthly type with a barge   pole  as  worried   would  lose it (  well that happens ) and  thought   their would  be  raised   eyebrows   or more if  not  finish  like  it  but  a few  of my friends   go to the  groups  so went along  and kinda   liked the surprise of what    will be reading next  and no  it   did not matter if  never   read the   first  sentence

I came back  to my flat  and  was  just about  to make myself   a tea  u drink  17 ooo cups in aday   but I reckon  drink more  so  thought odd   will  turn light  nope  and  then  went to the  electric  meter     and  was   blank  yerrr    not been using that much electric  but got a few  spare  cards  from my neighbour when she moved out  but   have    vague  memories of  being  out in rain and   got  yuk so of course did  not work  !!!!!! ahhhhh this  is where i go  hysterical   why does  the  landlord   make it  so difficult to get  cards   have  to go  to the  other  side  of town  not funny  when don’t drive    and when spoke to landlord   he was in the    good old usa   typical  !!!

I kept thinking of the  various of things    that had  gone  with  meters   their has been a few which today makes me laugh as  for ages  i kept   feeding the  wrong meter  with money as had to go  to the cellar  and the man kept wondering his   y electric   never  ran out but i did not seem to have any  !!!!  I lived  in a  big house  split into  bedsits when   found  out  what been doing  i actually  told   him  when he was a bit merry  that i had been   feeing  his meter and  he gave    me some  dosh back  and other times when  the     fuses  kept   blowing after  c alling   people  like  my dad  and  landlord out frequently found out   how  easy  it  is to fix when fused  the point is     we  are  here  i reckon to learn something or other !!!! and perhaps i should learn to   check my electric more often !!!  actually  if life  was all rosy like polly anna   this would  make  for a very boring  read !!!

ps  looking  forward  to a good  kip  good night

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in frazzles, meltdown, mental health, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

