sending out good vibrations

Not   had a very good  day   thoughts   seems   much worse  since been told  about the pure  ocd  and  still wondering  what to do next !!!!   I am not  saying  to myself  the  first bit of  Invictus  as  to upsetting   OUT of the night  that  covers me (  nah )    but  beyond  this place of   wrath  and  tears  lies  the  horror of the shade yer   i often   think  i am in a  massive   obstacle   race  and      have to get  over  each  rock     but   don’t be  surprised   if  something  falls  in the path  ,

I  think  one  person  can  send   the  whole   vibrations of a room   from totally miserable   to  happiness  it as   if our mood s  are  contagious  and a smile, frown   seems to   be  able to  travel at  the   speed of light / sound  what ever  even when siting    round the   table .

I remember a lady from a reading group telling the  story of her   dad  who used to raise  his   cap   at whoever  he  met and say  good  morning  to people he met     after  he  had  passed on  a lady asked  about  her dad   and    told  him he had  died  whereupon  she  said   no matter  how the  day  she  always  felt a  smile   growing on her  face  when  he  said  good  morning   as my mum  says  ” good  manners    cost nothing ”

If i am in bad mood    everyone  knows about as   find it   virtually  to hide my emotions  yesterday  was in the  centre  of Liverpool   thinking scaring the life   out of  everyone  as was muttering  and   clenching  teeth  ( all over  the place )    we  had a surprise   visit from    someone  who used   to  work with my mum  and   i  was the only  one who  knew    what was happening  and seeing the  surprise  when she  called  round    I soon  had forgotten what i was like a few hrs  back as  smiled   and laughed  through  various  memories !!

It is well   known  that   having a smile  on your face    reduces  stress  hormones  blood  pressure  i am always   amazed that  cos i am so stressed out that my  blood pressure is on the low side !!!!

I   read alot as  stated   and don’t  like  things to gushy  of  fairy taleish  but  do  sometimes   read things  that  are   written just to make   you feel  you can make it   bit like  Invictus  although had a   slight  fallout  he is  still their   and  reckon always  be   anyhow  digressing   again  back to    the  feel good  story

Their was  man who   was in   so  prison   so yer  a dark place  and  decided   to  think   good  thoughts  about   people  and  smile   at people (   warning  bit to  good to be true) and  guess what !!!!!!!  Nothing  happened !!!! ha ha  no the  inmates   began to look at him  instead of   at the  floor  and  guards who where  miserable sods  began to smile more   and the    feel good   factor   began to spread  so   yer he  was  able   to  kind of transform  the  people  around him i must admit were  i live  in the park most people  grin and say hello but  suppose bit  lighter  than a prison

well  u cant change the  world  but  u can change  the  few people  u meet  around you  as Gandhi   said  “be the  change you  want to see i n the  world ”  well  we  can but try !!!!

 

 

 

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in happy, meltdown, pureocd. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

