getting out of self stress

ooh wow   managed  to get  a photo  up   made my day ha   used  to   be able to do  that   easily but  just kinda  forgot    i felt   the stress  evaporate    well slightly  but makes  it   abit  more  interesting   for all !!

I am someone  who  has  extremely high  stress  levels  prob off the  scale  if their  is  such a thing    but  alot   of high powered  people ( ( mentioning  no names )  do not   realise   how  it affects the   body as  well as the  brain    i always  notice   how high my blood sugar  levels   go when  i am stressed      it goes off the scale !!!!! and  although   stress   effects  you   in the  moment  I  dread to think  what the  damage is  doing   for the  future   years  !!

getting involved  in something  helps  like the  above   the picture  shows  my 2   eldest  nieces  playing in   Birkenhead   park they  are  concentrating  on what  doing  so   unable  to worry about  what    is going  on at  school !!!

The worries   get   set aside   when i am leading   a reading  grp  sometimes  the   awful  ocd /ptsd   killer thoughts   hit me but  can   fight them off  alot  easier   when with a  grp  although  not always   sometimes  i truly  truely  explode !!!!

I am not  one  for getting  loads of  infections  but     STRESs  supposed to    damage    immune system  wonder   why that  is the  reason  diabetic  or my  osephageous    kinda  went black  last year   think it     over  40% or higher    whose  physical   systems    are  in a mess   cos  of killer  stress.

I do  not know    wether  should   call my love    of reading  a hobby    nahhh  its  more than that   it is the  way of being   i went  out and about   today with my mum on public  transport     and had to   wait  at  various   places  for  buses    but   was   quite  happy as  instead   of getting  narked   thought   good   can read  a bit more !!!

I don’t   really have  any   active  hobbies  but do  like  going for a walk  and have  dabbled   in various   fitness  fads  although  coordination  probs  cause   a few  probs   people  do not always   realise    that   you  do not  want to  be  a world   expert  at  yoga   just   enjoy and relax    and    who  cares   if not    quite   in the  right position !!!

I  am not very  arty   put off it in school  when teacher    ripped  my picture   up which i   thought   was   quite  good well for me !!! but still   colouring is  another matter  as  you  can concentrate   at the patterns and   deciding  which  colours to use   yey  stress  free    and    can’t   really   worry about  paying   the gas bill  when  concentrating  what colour comes next .

I  have  never   really  been bored  as  just  get so  involved  with  reading  books and   colouring    so much  out their  to find  out  about how  can people   be bored !!! although  there is prob a link between having too much or to  little  to do !!!   I  find   i like  to  be alone  after   being  with  people  for long periods  and  quite   relieved   but alot  of people   ask arent  you lonely   nahhhh to busy !!!!  and   always  think I am someone  who need  to recharge   one hell of alot !!!

Some people   say   they have  no idea   how to fill  time   once  retire   but   I know parents love it visiting people   or   playing bowls  or just going the pictures in the day  and one   friend loves making  jams   she has   made it   into a business   without stress .

I dont   know  why  i dont   suffer   boredom cos  on the  ASD   spectrum so i dont  live in this  i  have  done this before   life    does  not matter  how many times   do something  it   is reliving it a fresh    dont seem to have    the   syndrome   “AHHH  done that   before   syndrome !”  someone called   kobi  Yamada    said  “everything is a once  in a lifetime   experience    so true !!!!!!

I always    volunteering   helps   although not  to  sure  much  help i am     just like   everything in a care  free way  not   filling forms  or making   gallons  of tea for people (make their own)   but  yer    when you  volunteer     I     can escape    from  being me  !!!!!

I am the  master of  my fate   I am the   captain  of my soul   ummm thats  better   but  y   have  I got   awful  pains  in my  leg  ahhhhhhhhhhh stop !!!!! worrying  !!!!!!!! =  stress

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, diabetic, happy, hidden diability, mental health, stress, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

