The choices you make are up to you

I  have   just   wondered if i will   ever  be   happy for  the  whole   24hrs   that i am awake for that would  be a massive   achievement  with my head   whirling round  and round with aspie  pure ocd and ptsd  thoughts

 

I have been   going through the   fIrst      part of Invictus

Out    of the night   that covers me    black as the  pit from pole   to pole    I   thank what  ever    Gods may be    for my  unconquerable   soul ummm   I still  see the  unconquerable  soul bit    as  yer I am still here  miracles    of miracles   although  often   hope  and hope  that   I wont be  around for  much longer    on  average    a  few   hrs  of  felling  relaxed  and   happy is   no way  to live  for the  rest of my life !!!

I  am always    trying to live in the  moment   which   is    as difficult    for me   and     more chance of   being Wimbledon (  so    funny  if u  have ever  seen me   hit a  ball

I came  across  this   the other day  by whoever    ha

Enjoy this   moment   It wont last

The future will soon  be the past

the  day   quickly  becomes the night

fill   each moment  with delight  .

 

I  fill your  days    with   delight

find  joy  in all you do

the options are  limitless the  choice is up to you

their  is more    but   will leave it their    as that is   enough   to be  thinking of  yer  it  is true the   day passes    quick and  it is  amazing   to think we     more that  half  way through the year  but     because of my head  probs   I am  most of  the time in the  past   although we  can’t     change it  so  what is   the point  ummm

I would be  made up   if  spent more that   a few   hrs in   a happy state      so to   fill each moment   with delight wow  !!!!  be knackering    if nothing  else

I   like  this   kind of poem  but not  one to  memorize  and  think     most  days   like Invictus  as  does   not really   apply to me  their  is no sign   of coming  out of  darkness  and  not much to cling on to    but    their   is one  line  I really  like

The choice   is up to you   yer bit like   Invictus     I am the  master of my fate   I am the   captain  of soul    yep   it is you   doing the  steering

 

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in aspergers, happiness, invictus, mental health, mindfulness, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

