poetry happy or deep

Emotions all over the place   at the moment  since  hearing     strong Possibility  on the   adhd  felt ok  about it    til  watched a  tv  programme  panorama   about  Sertaline and    the side   effects  which caused     a person  in America    to go  on  a  shooting    spree  mum  started    asking personal    questions about  what dosage    i am on  and      i sparked  off    into   a load of   aggression  !!!!  which once   starts  spirals     out of   control   for  yeons !!!

I prefer  deep   poetry   like  Invictus    Out of  the  night   that   covers   black as the  pit from pole to pole as   it is  something  i can get  hold of !!! and  is  meaningful  to me personally .

I  prefer   miserable     books then  happy chick   lit   types although I do  sometimes      read them especially  when  not well  but    things  like  this

although  fills   your   brain with  happy thoughts   they  do  not linger  for long

fill    your  days with  delight   find joy in all  you do

options are limitless  the   choice is up to  you

sing  with   the birds   as   they  fly up above    share a  smile and  some love   watch the  sunrise   see  the colours   glow   stop  and help a child grow

This   does     make   you feel happy when   reading  this and  think yer remember the   good times    and it    is  an easier   poem than  Invictus  to picture      the  birds  flying   and beautiful  colours   but  BE HONEST  WHEN I AM IN THE   midst of   strop   this will  do  nothing  to help me calm down   like  Invictus  with   the  famous last   to lines

I am the  master of my fate

I am the   captain of   my soul   yer   i am in charge    fill me   with   fighting  spirit    more  fighting  talk  not   well  lou  you  have  a place to live and food  to eat and think of the       pretty  flowers in the  garden     ahhhh  deep breath  and  live on

 

 

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in adhd, aspergers, happy, invictus, poetry, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

