just thoughts

I am still  waiting  for   my forms to be analysed  by a professional  to see  for certain  w  why  i have these  awful   swear  swear   thoughts in head and  she seems likely t have adhd add what ever  i am not upset  by all this  as i  hope they   can find  why  i am  like this  so  something  can be done  you can fight if  u know what   your opponent  is  if  you know   yr    football  team is playing  Chelsea   man u   you   know  need to put  more  effort  in and  different   tactics   then playing Tranmere  Rovers  !!

I came across this   abit ago   the  only poem i really   rely  on is  Invictus but other  thoughts  poetry   does  help   be  it only   briefly  or i lose  the  scrap of paper  it was on   so putting it here  may help !!!

Our  thoughts   create  our   future

 

concieve  it    believe it  achieve it

explore    dream discover

We have the inate ability  to become  all that  we  dream

We can create  the   future  it is  not hard   as it can seem

To become    who you aspire to be  to make your dreams  come true

Think of good  it will do

claim  what  isn’t at it where  til it becomes

we  can all be what we  want to be  see  it and it will be done

umm it kinda   helps  and gives   hope which is  what i cling onto    but  as stated   before   not as powerful  as Invictus  but then nought is  !!!  but i hope that  one day they can sort  the  growing  number  of disorders in my brain /mind    what ever it  is  my dream   at the  moment  is  just to  have  one  day  or even  two with out  ********* in my head  !!!

Yes   our thoughts  do create our future  but  not if   you cant control them and  all of a sudden*******  ******  constantly but i  have  a  belief  that  one  day  it will be sorted  and  I will be  able to live the life  i was supposed to or meant to but  i dream  of one day  being  well  cos  I would /will  never forget  the night  that  covers me   !!!

I am the master of my   fate  I am the  captain of my soul!!!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in invictus, mental health, poetry, pureocd, stress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

