socks socks socks and adhd

I still  have the  forms full of  questions to see if adhd   but have not  filled   them yet  plenty of time    she   says !!!!!

I have   been reading  loads   on the  condition and  am pretty  convinced  got  yet a neurological  condition  to add  to my bow !!!

Their   is alot of misconceptions abut  the   conditon  and must admit    thought  it  was people   who   can’t  still sor have    visions of  children   rushing around   but  amusing   it    is  more to do   with not being organised   and  yes   i do   have  piles of    socks   but    I   tend to keep  hold of them  in the  hope that   it will  find   aloving   partner   and  have been known   to spend   hrs     scattering them all over the  place   trying to pair  them  up.

I  will often make a  cup and  forget   were  put  it  so   make  another one   only to  find   the  cold   cup    of tea  hrs later ,   I will  go   to the   fridge  and  just   stare  inside    what   did  i want   and just go blank  looking to see  what is  inside   it or  various  cupboards   just like  looking   but  cant   remember   what  looking for .

IT  is my uncles   birthday on  monday but    will prob  arrive late   as       could  have   easily   got  a  stamp today  but  involved   things  i have   found out that they have  a  bookswap    in the local   Tesco  so  would  not   wait another  day  took   a few  books finished with and   came  back with a  few more  with a donation to charity  so come   good   come from my   ramblings.

I find   Christmas     extremely   stressful with the  amount of   cards to  send as  worry    my head  if  dont  give people i care   about  a card   but    always  handy to     have new year   cards  in   does  not everyone   yer prob   but     Christmas   can soon turn  into  EASTER!!! IN MY CASE

i HAVE  SOMETIMES       ABSENTLY MINDLESSLY   PUT A CROSSIENT   FOR    15 MINS     IN  STEAD OF   15 SECS     AND THE  ALARMS  AND SMOKE  BILLOWING   ABOUT      WAKES  ME  UP   AND THE  NEIGHBOURS

YER   ADD  IS DEFFO  BEING ME PERMANENTLY   DISTRACTED !!!!! ALTHOUGH NOT SURE ABOUT  THE  HYPER  BIT  BUT    AM VERY  LIVELY AND BOUNCY AT TIMES  !! AND THEN  REALLY  QUIET   AHH WELL    FIGHT ON  THINK   I CAN CUT MYSELF   IN THE MIDDLE BETWEEN  ASPIE AND  ADHD  !!!!   WOT EVER

OH WELL    i AM THE  MASTER  OF MY  FATE   I AM THE  CAPTAIN  OF MY SOUL

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in adhd, aspergers, frazzles, mental health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

