Teething hell

Not blogged     for ages   for reasons  that   will  become   MORE    OBVIOUS  AS i write  and u read !!!

I have had   trouble   with my  teeth for years    for about 15  years when the ptsd   ocd   whatever they think it is  and    began all of a sudden  to clenching  teeth and  wanting to  bite various  hard objects which  obviously  causes an  awful  lot of problems ouch ouch !!! i dream   that if  they sort   my health probs  in just over   10   days   find out  hopefully what    exactly the  prob is   (  everything is crossed  !)

Anyhow the other   day went  to  tescos    wow    as they  have    book  swap their   great stuff and  slight   teeth ache so  got   painkillers   wow and came home    blood sugars   raising   and   soon despite   increasing insulin was soon being   sick but recovered  the  next day although  tooth was in agony did  not  know   really what  to do so left   it  big mistake !!!!  as   after another  night  of sickness my dad   took me to the local hosi  were  they diagnosed  as abscess and   was dripped up and    after  a very long wait was on a ward  and 24hrs later    relatively  well and  few  days later  home   at hone waiting  for dentist app  so  that  why no words of   wisdom   as i am also  shattered  and   got a slight shortage of     vit d  just  blame the  miserable  summer !!!

oh well   count  to 10   and carry  on out of the  night that   covers   me    black as the pit from pole  to pole !!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in diabetic, hidden diability, mental health, stress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

