BLOG / DIARY

i HAVE  BEEN   BLOGGING FOR   ABIT NOT  VERY GOOD   STILL NEED  HOW TO  PUT  UP PICTURES AND  ALL THE  REST OF   RAZ A MATAZZ  . i NOTICE ALOT OF PEOPLE BLOG  EVERY DAY  BUT HAVE TO  BE IN  AN OKISH MOOD   OTHERWISE    IT WOULD BE  BASICALLY FULL OF  SWEAR   WORDS . i ENJOY  PUTTING WORDS   ON PAPER AND  NOT THAT    BOTHERED   IF PEOPLE  READ IT OR NOT  JUST LIKE IT !!!!   U MAY TELL   JUST   DOING IT FOR ME  COS   OF THE   GRAMMER  AND  SPELLING   BUT  IF U   DO   READ     JUST    RELAX AND   ENJOY AND    THINK OF  IT AS A CHALLANGE !!

I KNOW  OF PEOPLE   WHO HAVE KEPT DIARYS    / BLOGS  FROM  A   YOUNG AGE   BUT ALTHOUGH  I   DID KEEP ONE IT WAS  VERY  BORING AS   THIS   WAS   WITH     ASPIE OCD   TRAITS  FORMING AND COUNTED    EVERYTHING  HOW MANY DAY TO  CHRISTMAS  EASTER   HALF  TIME !!!  I  BECAME  DIABETIC AT  13  AND    HAD TO  KEEP A DIABETIC  DIARY   I TOOK IT MEAN  A GOING OUT  DIARY AND THE    dr   WHO  WAS  NOT UNDERSTANDING  OF ME   WOULD SAY   ” I MEANT  U TO KEEP  A DIARY  OF  YOUR BLOOD SUGARS NOT THAT  U WENT   swimming   !!!!

my mum  was a ten pound  pom so to  speak  and went  to ox  to teach   for  few  years but came back and married my  dad  who she met  when she was  21  in the   Rialto at a dance   and her dad   was ill  otherwise  she  may have stayed  but    going of the point    she kept a   diary and   must  be great   to have   kept it all this  time  about her   adventures  (  gets on my  nerves   bit  every    time   watch    neighbours / home and  away years   ago been their !!  but yer   good to look  back  and  think was i really  bothered  about  such things  at  a  certain  age  although  never  really  interested in  boys    only as   friends   so  felt    abit left out  when  people     wrote all  over the place   Sarah loves   phil !!!  but as  time  goes on not bothered   I am what i  !!!!am

I quite  like blogging online  as u  can  let  your  feelings out   my  mum was     most upset at  reading  something i wrote as   a teenager   were  i pointed  out  it was  private got the  usual  “U LIVE in our house   ”  oh well  going to  leave it  their  need a cuppa  i am  my own  boss or  to put in   nicely  “I am the  master of my fate  I am the  captain of my soul !!

About loubyjo

I have all my life been fascinated by words and books especially I used to have this strange idea that I could read every book in the world well maybe just 80% of them . My life can at times be really stressful as suffer my brains wires are all wonky which results in me having aspergers syndrome thats probably where all my crazy ideas spill out from !!!IIIalso have ocd which results in my thoughts getting stuck in my head causing me lots of distress , but hey what is perfection and if i ever met a perfect person it would probably send me fast asleeP AND YOU AS WELL SO iIam hoping to use this blog to let you lnow what it is like to be me !! in the last few years also discovered got ptsd this is were most of probs stem from
This entry was posted in adhd, aspergers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BLOG / DIARY

  1. Great to have you back Lou. Miss you!

Leave a Reply

